Incomparable Christ!

Sun, Jul 22, 2012
Duration:36 mins 18 secs
Views:1245
When things get difficult or they aren't going as we would hope it is easy to get disheartened. It's all so hard and we can't see it getting better. How that changes when we look at Jesus!

About this series

Every now and then we have sermons that don't fit into one of our series. We've grouped them together in this series to make things easier to find.

Text: Colossians 1:15-20
Speaker: Paul Kosciecha
Sun, Apr 06, 2014
Text: Genesis 11:10-32
Speaker: Richard Jenkins
Sun, Mar 30, 2014
Text: Genesis 11:1-9
Speaker: Paul Kosciecha
Sun, Mar 23, 2014
Text: Genesis 9:18-10:32
Speaker: Paul Kosciecha
Sun, Mar 16, 2014
Text: Luke 8:4-15
Speaker: Richard Jenkins
Sun, Mar 09, 2014
Text: 1 Corinthians 13
Speaker: Jim Webber
Sun, Mar 02, 2014
Text: Genesis 9:1-17
Speaker: Richard Jenkins
Sun, Feb 23, 2014
Text: 2 Corinthians 12
Speaker: Richard Jenkins
Sun, Feb 23, 2014
Text: Genesis 7-8
Speaker: Paul Kosciecha
Sun, Feb 16, 2014
Text: 1 Peter 1:1-2
Speaker: Richard Jenkins
Sun, Oct 13, 2013
Text: Matthew 13:24-43
Speaker: Andy Pitt
Sun, Sep 29, 2013
Text: Isaiah 55:6-13
Speaker: Andy Pitt
Sun, Sep 29, 2013
Text: Matthew 3:13-17
Speaker: Paul Kosciecha
Sun, Sep 22, 2013
Text: John 11:1-44
Speaker: Richard Jenkins
Sun, Sep 15, 2013
Text: Psalm 2
Speaker: Jonathon West
Sun, Aug 18, 2013
Text: Psalm 2
Speaker: Jonathon West
Sun, Aug 18, 2013
Text: Haggai 2
Speaker: Richard Jenkins
Sun, Aug 11, 2013
Text: 2 Timothy 1:1-12
Speaker: Jim Webber
Sun, Aug 04, 2013
Text: 1 Timothy 1:12-17
Speaker: Jim Webber
Sun, Aug 04, 2013
Text: John 1:40-42
Speaker: Ken Campbell
Sun, Jul 28, 2013
Text: 1 Chronicles 13:5-12
Speaker: Ken Campbell
Sun, Jul 28, 2013
Text: 1 Corinthians 1:1-9
Speaker: Richard Jenkins
Sun, Jul 07, 2013
Text: Matthew 4:12-5:1
Speaker: Glyn Griffiths
Sun, May 12, 2013
Text: Acts 3:1-20
Speaker: Richard Jenkins
Sun, May 12, 2013
Text: Luke 5:1-11
Speaker: Glyn Griffiths
Sun, Apr 14, 2013
Text: Mark 5:21-34
Speaker: Richard Jenkins
Sun, Apr 14, 2013
Text: 2 Peter 1:1-11
Speaker: Jim Webber
Sun, Mar 03, 2013
Text: Psalm 100
Speaker: Richard Jenkins
Sun, Feb 24, 2013
Text: Genesis 32:22-32
Speaker: Peter Williams
Sun, Feb 24, 2013
Text: Hebrews 4:14-16
Speaker: Paul Kosciecha
Sun, Feb 17, 2013
Text: Matthew 6:19-34
Speaker: Ken Campbell
Sun, Feb 10, 2013
Text: Ruth 1:1-18
Speaker: Ken Campbell
Sun, Feb 10, 2013
Text: Hebrews 9:27-28
Speaker: Garfield Williams
Sun, Jan 27, 2013
Text: John 3:1-21
Speaker: Garfield Williams
Sun, Jan 27, 2013
Text: Psalm 119:105
Speaker: Paul Kosciecha
Sun, Jan 06, 2013
Text: Habakkuk 2:2-14
Speaker: Jonathon West
Sun, Nov 25, 2012
Text: Habakkuk 3
Speaker: Jonathon West
Sun, Nov 25, 2012
Text: Galatians 6:11-18
Speaker: Jim Webber
Sun, Nov 04, 2012
Text: Isaiah 12:1-6
Speaker: Johnny Prime
Sun, Oct 28, 2012
Text: Romans 16:1-26
Speaker: Johnny Prime
Sun, Oct 28, 2012
Text: 2 Peter 1
Speaker: Richard Jenkins
Sun, Sep 16, 2012
Text: Ephesians 2:1-10
Speaker: Glyn Griffiths
Sun, Aug 19, 2012
Now playing
Incomparable Christ!
Text: Isaiah 40
Speaker: Paul Kosciecha
Sun, Jul 22, 2012
Text: Colossians 1:15-20
Speaker: Paul Kosciecha
Sun, Jul 22, 2012
Text: 1 John 4:7-21
Speaker: Paul Kosciecha
Sun, Jun 03, 2012
Text: Isaiah 55:1-2
Speaker: Paul Kosciecha
Sun, Jun 03, 2012
Text: 1 Timothy 3:1-7
Speaker: Jim Webber
Sun, May 06, 2012
" Rejoice in the Lord always " Philippians 4:4

Lonlasgm login